This honorary title is awarded to people who have made an outstanding contribution to the Zero Project and is awarded for a period of four years.

Zero Project-Ambassadors 2019 to 2021

Nevgül Bilsel Safkan

Sabanci Foundation

General Manager

Caroline Casey

The Valuable 500, Dublin/Ireland


Klaus Höckner

Hilfsgemeinschaft der Blinden und Sehschwachen Österreichs, Vienna/Austria


Michal Rimon

Access Israel, Tel Aviv/Israel


Rupert Roniger

Light for the World, Vienna/Austria


Carola Rubia Duran

Fundación Descúbreme, Santiago de Chile/Chile

Executive Director

Susan Scott-Parker

Business Disability International, London/UK

CEO and Founder

Luk Zelderloo

EASPD – European Association of Service Providers for Persons with Disabilities, Brussels/Belgium

Secretary General